Photo of Day

BLS Units

Live Run Log

Sat Sep, 23 2017 @ 04:59
Nature: Structure Fire
Address: 10 West Bayard St Fenwick Island, DE 19944


Sat Sep, 23 2017 @ 03:24
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Vehicle Accident with 79
Thu, Jul 27, 2017



Tower 88/T-Rex Training
Sat, Jul 15, 2017



BLS Units
Wed, Jul 12, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Mon, Jul 10, 2017



Vehicle Accident
Sun, Jul 9, 2017



Pump Training
Wed, Jul 5, 2017



Vehicle Accident Time 17:32
Wed, May 17, 2017



Vehicle Accident Bethany Rd and South Williams St
Wed, May 10, 2017



Saturday April, 29 2017 @ 23:43 Nature: Vehicle Accident Address: Lighthouse Rd and Hudson Rd Selbyville, DE 19975
Sat, Apr 29, 2017



Vehicle Accident on Cypress Road
Wed, Feb 15, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 281 Records