Photo of Day

Rescue Assist to Frankford

Live Run Log

Wed Jan, 23 2019 @ 17:21
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


Wed Jan, 23 2019 @ 14:08
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Selbyville


View All

Knox Box

Help us gain quick access to your building in an emergency by obtaining a Knox Box.

More

Member Login

Latest news

Fire prevention at SDSA with Roxana FD
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Rescue Assist to Frankford
Sun, Aug 7, 2016



Old Timers day
Sat, Jun 18, 2016



Bethany Road Vehicle Accident
Fri, Jun 10, 2016



Job Opening
Sun, May 22, 2016

Full-Time NR-EMTB opening.




Motor Vehicle Accident
Tue, Mar 1, 2016



Training
Mon, Feb 29, 2016



MVC in Swamp
Sat, Feb 20, 2016



2016 Carl Freeman Valor Awards Fire Fighter and EMT of the Year
Fri, Feb 19, 2016



Hard day at fire school
Sat, Feb 13, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 290 Records